good game... great atmosphere...

Contact Details

VenueCnr Brittain Street & Barker Ave, Como, 6152 See Map
Postal Address2 Brittain Street, Como, 6152
Phone(08) 9450 1077


PresidentJan Howell : 9313 3470 email Jan
Vice-PresidentCassie Morin 9364 6136 email Cassie
SecretaryJeannie Ravn : 9354 5385 email Jeannie
TreasurerGarth Scotford : 0408 387 649 email Garth
Office ManagerApproved Bar Managers: John Bamfield, Graeme Cronin, Jeanne Hey, Jan Howell, Denis Lawrence, Cassie Morin, and Bob Wylie
Committee MembersJeanne Hey (Assistant Treasurer), Wilma Coloper (House Manager), Julie Crewe 9259 6926, Tony McKinnon 9474 5698, Laurie Money 9457 1962, Danny Ravn 9354 5385
Partner OrganiserFor Normal and Supervised sessions: contact Dionne Koblenz 0403 163 092‬ or email Dionne
Masterpoint SecretaryGarth Scotford
DirectorsDavid Burn, Jackin Clare, Graeme Cronin, Jeanne Hey, Jan Howell, Bill Kemp, Denis Lawrence, Laurie Money, Fran Muller, Dave Munro, Jeannie Ravn, Garth Scotford, Lyndall Steed
Recorder Bob Prince 9450 8242 Click here to find out more about the club recorder's role
Tournament CommitteeJan Howell (Chair), Cassie Morin (Secretary), Laurie Money(Teams Coordinator), Wendy Harman, Fran Muller, Denis Lawrence, Alfred Leung, Garth Scotford
Membership Click here to find out more details about becoming a member

Club and Membership

Click here to view / download the Club Constitution
Click here to view / download the Club Bylaws

Useful Links

ABF Masterpoint
Bridge Association of Western
City of Melville Bridge
Kalamunda Bridge
Mandurah Bridge
Margaret River Bridge
Nedlands Bridge
Rockingham Bridge
West Australian Bridge
Australian Bridge
Congress results for the last 90
Clubs of Australia